Tamed

From the same silence that begot our growth, may it never go back to how it was before it started. May my love for you strengthen you and give you reasons to stay even when you feel otherwise.

May the bond between us never weaken and last us a whole eternity. May you always look at me with the same love filled eyes from back when we first met. Let my presence calm you as it has always done. Let me be your home where you come back to after exhaustion of the day.

May you always choose me first as you are my everyday’s choice too. May I be the reason behind your broad charming smiles just as you are the keeper of my happiness. May I also be the comforter and the comfy being you confide in during your troubles and your worst of days. May I always be the reason you get butterflies Everytime our hands brush.

May I be the one your heart will always belong to. The one you will always love.

Search for a Topic
Categories
Posted Recently
Submissions

Would you like to contribute as an editor or a writer to our blog? Let us know all the details about yourself and send us a message.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started